Resources

Coffee Confab – Every third Wednesday!

This conversation is a must for anyone considering a move to a senior living community.  North Hill residents are so happy with the choice they’ve made, they’re ready to tell you all about it.

 

They are here to answer your questions about the good parts, and some of the hard parts, too that come with a major life change.  It’s your chance to hear first-hand not only what life is like at North Hill, but what it can be like to weather the challenges of a major move.  Residents will share stories about our programs, the move-in process, the social life on campus and every other aspect of joining this community. No sales pitch, no staff, just you, the residents, some sweet treats and a nice hot brew.

Coffee Confabs take place the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 11 a.m.

Next Coffee Confabs:

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

 

Click here to make your reservation